Unconditinal Love – Telling our Stories – by Dan MacQuarrie

Dan MacQuarrie has complied the first part of his family’s story. It’s worth a read and a follow-up chapter has been promised.

Follow the DropBox link just below to view the online pdf version.

https://www.dropbox.com/s/8y0ln6gyzvqs56e/MacQuarrieBooklet-PRINT.pdf?n=32100556

DMCQ

 

A Couple of Months Ago, I decided to put pen to paper. However, in  gathering together material for MY autobiography, resulted in contacting all the remaining members of our blended family. Harold & Kebe had already died. It  became quite obvious that I was writing OUR STORY.

In my 30s, married to the girl of my dreams, with three  children, Edna & I  decided to look for some answers. Edna enrolled in Alberta College, & I in St.  Stephen’s United Church College in Edmonton Alberta. I was ordained May 31,  1964. I am now celebrating my 50th year in ministry. What follows is my  perspective from the vantage point of my youthful 88th year.

* Image from Dan’s work

Author: Tim Lavery

Aim High Salmon Arm It matters

Your thoughts?

