City of Salmon Arm

City of Salmon Arm  Home page

Salmon Arm Council and Committee agendas, info. packages and minutes

Contacting Mayor and Council

MAYOR                    250.803.4034
COUNCILLORS        250.803.4035

Mayor Nancy Cooper

Councillor Chad Eliason

Councillor Kevin Flynn

Councillor Alan Harrison

Councillor Ken Jamieson

Councillor Tim Lavery

Councillor Louise Wallace Richmond

Contacting City Departments (Directors)

Chief Administrative Officer:      Carl Bannister

Corporate Officer:  Erin Jackson

Corporate Services:   Monica Dalziel

Development & Planning:   Kevin Pearson

Engineering and Public Works:   RobertNiewenhuizen